Home F1 Testing 2019 How to follow Formula 1 Testing in Barcelona Live
How to follow Formula 1 Testing in Barcelona Live

How to follow Formula 1 Testing in Barcelona Live

0

F1 Testing: Don’t miss any of the action from Barcelona’s Circuit de Catalunya as F1 Hub is set to bring all the action from pre-season testing around the world with Live coverage across the day. 

The first official Formula 1 session is underway in less than 12 hours, as the teams will hit the circuit together in Barcelona, where all 10 Formula 1 cars (with the exception of Williams on day 1) can be seen in action, as they aim to maximize mileage and assess their performance packages before the first F1 race in Melbourne, which is set to take place in just one month.

F1 Hub will be brining its audience exclusive coverage of F1 Testing in Barcelona with Live Timing, Commentary, Analysis, Session Reports, Videos, professional photos and more. Follow the action wherever you are around the world by keeping and close eye on our website f1hub.net and be sure to follow us on Twitter for live commentary on the go.

The light will go green in the pit-lane at 9:00 AM local time in Barcelona ( 8AM UK Time and 3 AM EST) on Monday, February 18th, with non-stop coverage until the checkered flag eight hours on.

Drivers confirmed to feature on Barcelona Test Day 1:

  • Lewis Hamilton and Valtteri Bottas
  • Sebastian Vettel
  • Max Verstappen
  • Romain Grosjean
  • Carlos Sainz
  • Sergio Perez
  • Kimi Raikkonen
  • Daniil Kvyat

In addition, for the first time ever, Formula One testing will be broadcast live on the F1 world feed for the world to watch on Formula 1’s new platform F1 TV. Pro level subscribers are entitled to follow live action for the full day, as well as a post-test show at the end of every day. For viewers in the UK, Sky Sports F1 will broadcast the second half of the test.